Calendar


2019 2020 2021
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All
 DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDescriptionLocationCreator 
 Friday 03 July 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 03 July 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 03 July 202017:00 CadetsCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 04 July 2020  West CountryWest Country 4th - 19th JulyCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 04 July 2020  West Country (Z Class) 4th - 19th JulyCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 04 July 202013:00 Sail4All 5Training for all 5/8CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 10 July 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 10 July 202017:00 CadetsCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 11 July 2020  Weymouth Dinghy Regatta 11th-12th JulyWeymouth Baycolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 17 July 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 17 July 202017:00 Cadet RegattaCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 18 July 2020  Basso Cup BBQCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 19 July 202010:00 Basso Cup10:00 2/2 Class 9colin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 24 July 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 24 July 202017:00 Last CadetsCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 25 July 2020  Osprey Nationals 25th-28th JulyCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 31 July 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 


0   0