Calendar


2018 2019 2020
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All
 DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDescriptionLocationCreator 
 Monday 01 July 201918:45 Summer Series Monday2nd Mon 6/6 Z
2nd Mon 6/6 2&A
2nd Mon 6/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 03 July 201918:45 Summer Series Wednesday2nd Wed 6/6 3
2nd Wed 6/6 4
2nd Wed 6/6 9
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 07 July 201910:30 Summer Series2nd Sun 1+2/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 2&A
1
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 08 July 201918:45 Summer Series Monday3rd Mon 2/5 Z
3rd Mon 2/6 2&A
3rd Mon 2/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 10 July 201918:45 Summer Series Wednesday3rd Wed 1/5 3
3rd Wed 1/5 4
3rd Wed 1/6 9
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Saturday 13 July 2019  Weymouth Dinghy Regattaneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 14 July 2019  Weymouth Dinghy Regattaneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 15 July 201918:45 Summer Series Monday3rd Mon 2/5 Z
3rd Mon 2/6 2&A
3rd Mon 2/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 17 July 201918:45 Summer Series Wednesday3rd Wed 2/5 3
3rd Wed 2/5 4
3rd Wed 2/6 9
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Saturday 20 July 2019  Cadet Regattaneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Saturday 20 July 2019  Lulworth Passage Raceneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 21 July 2019  Lulworth Cove Passage Raceneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 21 July 2019  Basso Cup Class 9neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 21 July 201910:30 Summer Series2nd Sun 3+4/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 2&A
1
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 22 July 201918:45 Summer Series Monday3rd Mon 3/5 Z
3rd Mon 3/6 2&A
3rd Mon 3/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 24 July 201918:45 Summer Series Wednesday3rd Wed 3/5 3
3rd Wed 3/5 4
3rd Wed 3/6 9
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 28 July 201910:30 Summer Series2nd Sun 5+6/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 2&A
1
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 29 July 201918:45 Summer Series Monday3rd Mon 4/5 Z
3rd Mon 4/6 2&A
3rd Mon 4/6 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 31 July 201918:45 Summer Series Wednesday3rd Wed 4/5 3 18.45
3rd Wed 4/5 4 18.50
3rd Wed 4/6 9 18.55
neilstroud5@gmail.com 


0   0