Calendar


2018 2019 2020
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All
 DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDescriptionLocationCreator 
 Sunday 01 September 201910:30 Summer Series 3rd Sun 3+4/6 (Cl1 Short Cse) 2&A
1
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 02 September 201918:30 Basso CupZ Class neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 02 September 201918:30 Late Summer SeriesLate Summer Mon 3/4 2&A
Late Summer Mon 3/4 (Class1 Short Cse) 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 04 September 201918:30 Late Summer SeriesLate Summer Wed 3/4 Z 18.30
Late Summer Wed 3/4 9 18.35
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 09 September 201918:30 Basso CupZ Classneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 11 September 201918:30 Late Summer SeriesLate Summer Mon 4/4 2&A
Late Summer Mon 4/4 (Class1 Short Cse) 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 11 September 201918:30 Late Summer SeriesLate Summer Wed 4/4 Z 18.30
Late Summer Wed 4/4 9 18.35
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Thursday 12 September 201909:0023:00Moth Nationals neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Friday 13 September 201909:0023:00Moth nationals neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Saturday 14 September 201909:0023:00Moth Nationals neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 15 September 2019  Moths Nationalsneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 22 September 201910:30 Summer Series3rd Sunday 5&6/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 2&A
1
neilstroud5@gmail.com 


0   0