Calendar


2019 2020 2021
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All
 DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDescriptionLocationCreator 
 Wednesday 01 July 202018:45 Second Series18:45 6/6 Class 3
18:50 6/6 Class 4
18:55 6/6 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 05 July 2020  Barnes Cup, Dinghies + Keel BoatsClass Z, Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 06 July 202018:45 Summer Series18:45 1/4 Class Z
18:50 1/5 Class 9&A
18:55 1/5 Class C&L
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 08 July 202018:45 Summer Series 18:45 1/5 Class 3
18:50 1/5 Class 4
18:55 1/6 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 13 July 202018:45 Summer Series18:45 2/4 Class Z
18:50 2/5 Class 9&A
18:55 2/5 Class C&L
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 15 July 202018:45 Summer Series18:45 2/5 Class 3
18:50 2/5 Class 4
18.55 2/6 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 18 July 202010:00 Basso Cup with BBQ 1/2 Class 9CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 20 July 202018:45 Summer Series18:45 3/4 Class Z
18:50 3/5 Class 9&A
18:55 3/5 Class C&L
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 22 July 202018:45 Summer Series18:45 3/5 Class 3
18:50 3/5 Class 4
18:55 3/6 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 25 July 2020  Osprey Nationals 25th-28th JulyCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 29 July 202018:45 Summer Series18:45 4/5 Class 3
18:50 4/5 Class 4
18:55 4/6 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 


0   0