Calendar


2018 2019 2020
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All
 DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDescriptionLocationCreator 
 Saturday 01 June 201914:00 Sail 4 Allneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 02 June 201910:30 Summer Series1st Sun 1+2/6 (Cl 1 Short Cse) 2&A
1
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 03 June 201918:30 Summer Series Monday2nd Mon 2/6 Z
2nd Mon 2/6 2&A
2nd Mon 2/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 05 June 201908:3017:00Patio doorsReplacement doors and windows to garden being fitted June 5-6Clubroomj.harrington10@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 05 June 201918:30 Summer Series Wednesday2nd Wed 2/6 3
2nd Wed 2/6 4
2nd Wed 2/6 9
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Thursday 06 June 201908:3017:00Patio doorsReplacement doors and windows to garden being fitted June 5-6Clubroomj.harrington10@btinternet.com 
 Friday 07 June 201909:30 Ladies Sailingneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Friday 07 June 201918:00 Cadetsneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Saturday 08 June 2019  Safari Super Portland Marinaneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Saturday 08 June 201914:00 Sail 4 Allneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 09 June 201910:30 Summer Series1st Sun 3+4/6 (Cl 1 Short Cse) 2&A
1
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 10 June 201918:30 Summer Series Monday2nd Mon 3/6 Z
2nd Mon 3/6 2&A
2nd Mon 3/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 12 June 201918:30 Summer Series Wednesday2nd Wed 3/6 3
2nd Wed 3/6 4
2nd Wed 3/6 9
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Friday 14 June 201909:30 Ladies Sailingneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Friday 14 June 201918:00 Cadetsneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Saturday 15 June 201914:00 Ladies RaceLadies Race 1 race (2 hrs) Z
Ladies Race 2 races B2B 9
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 16 June 201910:40 Alan Welling CupAlan Welling 1 race 4hrs + Z
Alan Welling 7 races B2B 9
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 17 June 201918:45 Summer Series Monday2nd Mon 4/6 Z
2nd Mon 4/6 2&A
2nd Mon 4/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Tuesday 18 June 201913:0017:00Devenish Ladies Afternoon TeaGalley and clubroom booked for c.30 Devenish Ladies.
(Agreed GC Dec 2018)
Clubroom and galleyj.harrington10@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 19 June 201918:45 Summer Series Wednesday2nd Wed 4/6 3
2nd Wed 4/6 4
2nd Wed 4/6 9
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Thursday 20 June 2019  Cherbourg Tripneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Friday 21 June 201909:30 Ladies Sailingneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Friday 21 June 201918:00 Cadetsneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Saturday 22 June 201914:00 Sail 4 Allneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 23 June 201910:30 Summer Series1st Sun 5+6/6 (Cl 1 Short Cse) 2&A
1
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Monday 24 June 201918:45 Summer Series Monday2nd Mon 5/6 Z
2nd Mon 5/6 2&A
2nd Mon 5/6 (Class1 Short Cse) 1&L
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 26 June 201918:45 Summer Series Wednesday2nd Wed 5/6 3
2nd Wed 5/6 4
2nd Wed 5/6 9
neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Friday 28 June 201909:30 Ladies Sailingneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Friday 28 June 201918:00 Cadetsneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Saturday 29 June 201914:00 Sail 4 Allneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 30 June 2019  The Barnes Cup Pursuit Race Class Z & 9neilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Sunday 30 June 201912:0015:00Cream Tea on the BalconyClubhouseneilstroud5@gmail.com 


0   0