Calendar


2019 2020 2021
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All
 DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDescriptionLocationCreator 
 Wednesday 02 September 202018:30 Late Summer18:30 3/5 Class Z
18:35 3/5 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 04 September 202009:30 Isaacs Cup Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 05 September 202013:00 Sail4All 8Training for all 8/8CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 05 September 202014:00 Novice Races14:00 Class Z
14:05 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 06 September 202010:25 White Sails 3/3 Class ZCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 06 September 202010:30 3rd Sunday Series1+2/6 Class 9CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 07 September 202018:30 Basso Cup 18:30 4/5 Class Z
18:35 4/5 Class 9&A
18:40 4/5 Class C&L
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 09 September 202018:30 Late Summer18:30 4/5 Class Z
18:35 4/5 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 11 September 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 12 September 2020  Bart's BashSat 12th or Sun 13th SeptCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 12 September 2020  Weymouth Keel Boat Regatta12th - 13th SeptemberWeymouth Baycolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 13 September 202010:30 3rd Sunday Series3+4/6 Class 9CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 14 September 202018:30 Basso Cup 18:30 5/5 Class Z
18:35 5/5 Class 9&A
18:40 5/5 Class C&L
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 16 September 202018:30 Last Late Summer18:30 5/5 Class Z
18:35 5/5 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 18 September 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 18 September 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 19 September 2020  Keel Boat Lift Out19th-21st Sept
Backup 18th-20th Oct
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 20 September 202010:30 3rd Sunday Series5+6/6 Class 9CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 25 September 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 27 September 2020  Dorset Triangle Lyme Regis Leg Class 9colin.munz@btinternet.com 


0   0