Calendar


2019 2020 2021
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All
 DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDescriptionLocationCreator 
 Saturday 01 August 2020  Lulworth Passage RaceCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 01 August 202013:00 Sail4All 6Training for all 6/8CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 02 August 202010:25 White Sails 1/3 Class ZCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 02 August 202010:25 White Sails 1/3 Class ZCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 02 August 202010:30 2nd Sunday Series1+2/6 Class 9CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 03 August 202018:45 Summer Series18:45 4/4 Class Z
18:50 4/5 Class 9&A
18:55 4/5 Class C&L
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 05 August 202018:45 Summer Series18:45 5/5 Class 3
18:50 5/5 Class 4
18.55 5/6 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 07 August 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 08 August 2020  Mupe Bay BBQ Class Z 8th-9th AugustCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 09 August 202010:30 2nd Sunday Series3+4/6 Class 9CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 10 August 202018:45 Castle Cup 1/218:45 1/2 Class ZCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 10 August 202018:50 Summer Series18:50 5/5 Class 9&A
18:55 5/5 Class C&L
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 12 August 202018:45 Castle Cup 2/218:45 2/2 Class Z
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 12 August 202018:50 Summer Series18:50 6/6 Class 9CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 15 August 202013:00 Sail4All 7Training for all 7/8CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 16 August 202010:25 White Sails 2/3 Class ZCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 16 August 202010:30 2nd Sunday Series5+4/6 Class 9CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 17 August 202018:30 Basso Cup 18:30 1/5 Class Z
18:35 1/5 Class 9&A
18:40 1/5 Class C&L
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 19 August 202018:30 Late Summer18:30 1/5 Class Z
18:35 1/5 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Thursday 20 August 202009:3022:30Wedding ReceptionHazel Shaw daughter Bryony's Wedding ReceptionCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 21 August 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 21 August 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 22 August 2020  Laser Grand Prix22nd - 23rd AugustCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 24 August 202018:30 Basso Cup 18:30 2/5 Class Z
18:35 2/5 Class 9&A
18:40 2/5 Class C&L
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 26 August 202018:30 Late Summer18:30 2/5 Class Z
18:35 2/5 Class 9
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 28 August 2020  Lymington ? Haslar (Z Class)28th - 31st August 2020CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Friday 28 August 202009:30 Ladies SailingCCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Sunday 30 August 202010:30 Castle Cup Dinghies Class 9CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 
 Monday 31 August 2020  Basso Cup 18:30 3/5 Class Z
18:35 3/5 Class 9&A
18:40 3/5 Class C&L
CCSCcolin.munz@btinternet.com 


0   0