Calendar


2017 2018 2019
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All
 DateStart TimeEnd TimeEventDescriptionLocationCreator 
 Saturday 03 November 201819:0022:00Bonfire Night ClubHouseneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Wednesday 07 November 201819:0022:00Bill's Knots and SplicesBack by Popular DemandClubhouseneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Saturday 10 November 201810:3012:00Club Official Volunteers Coffee MorningA chance to say thankyou for services this year and have a coffee and a chatClubhouseneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Tuesday 13 November 201809:0013:00Gardening TeamGrass cutting, weeding, tidying.
Everyone invited for as long or as short as you like!
j.harrington10@btinternet.com 
 Tuesday 13 November 201809:3011:30Exercise and Relaxation ClassGalley and Clubhouse.j.harrington10@btinternet.com 
 Tuesday 13 November 201811:3012:30Gardening TeamPost-gardening tea and coffee.
All welcome !
Galley and Clubhouse.j.harrington10@btinternet.com 
 Friday 16 November 201819:3021:00Annual General MeetingThis is the General Meeting for all club members.ian@ijgreen.co.uk 
 Monday 19 November 201809:0016:30Heat zoning, tap replacement, etc..,Plumbers in for three days.Galley and Clubhouse.j.harrington10@btinternet.com 
 Tuesday 20 November 201809:0016:30Heat zoning, tap replacement, etc..,Plumbers in for three days.Galley and Clubhouse.j.harrington10@btinternet.com 
 Wednesday 21 November 201809:0016:30Heat zoning, tap replacement, etc..,Plumbers in for three days.Galley and Clubhouse.j.harrington10@btinternet.com 
 Saturday 24 November 201819:00 Prizegiving Dinner & DanceBlack TieRembrandt Hotel Weymouthneilstroud5@gmail.com 
 Thursday 29 November 201819:3021:00Z Class Ratings/ Handicap meetingMeeting to decide the racing handicap or rating system for 2019ian@ijgreen.co.uk 
 Friday 30 November 201809:0013:00Ladies SailingGalley and Clubhouse.j.harrington10@btinternet.com 


0   0